Only recall 1 lil kid and it seemed to be a jamaican couple from another part of the iland vacationing in mobay.
Any other kids were teens and u the property is big enough that you don't really notice or have to deal with them.
Plus, the "kids" tended to stick to the main beach area in front the dining area or the pool.
The lil beach that I liked by Drs Cave was quiet and nice
Enjoy!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">am going down for ten days and have a quote of around $2k for ten days at this place...would i like it though...any kids r is it adults only etc etc etc
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wth a foonu bus di cyar lick
after dat mi wouldan just walk gaw ochi the way mi nerves wouldan shot \o/ </div></div>
LOL, yes.
From we saw the bus driver, we were iffy about his skills. Then he started driving and yuh could tell him was either novice or fraid cause he was very timid wid de driving.....but, considering what ended up happening, it's a good thing he was doing the safe thing.
They called for another bus to come for us and I felt much more comfortable with that driver. You can just tell who know de road and can handle it right from the start...
Also, turns out that the car was stolen, de driver never have license and one of the girls in his car was a bawl fi har neck
twas quite interesting...i just wanted to be off the road before sunset an gun man come terrorize we \o/
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd a heben, me late like, girls unu out did unu self again,
(((Bizi & Fancy)))) bless up, unu a deal wid de tings dem
Bizi - u a happen same way my girl, ur teeth dem white and pretty ehhh,
Fancy - do ur thing my girl, u a loose de weight and u look goooood,
always can look forward to unu report and feel good...wish me cudda jine unu </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Winning</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wth a foonu bus di cyar lick
after dat mi wouldan just walk gaw ochi the way mi nerves wouldan shot \o/ </div></div>
LOL, yes.
From we saw the bus driver, we were iffy about his skills. Then he started driving and yuh could tell him was either novice or fraid cause he was very timid wid de driving.....but, considering what ended up happening, it's a good thing he was doing the safe thing.
They called for another bus to come for us and I felt much more comfortable with that driver. You can just tell who know de road and can handle it right from the start...
Also, turns out that the car was stolen, de driver never have license and one of the girls in his car was a bawl fi har neck
twas quite interesting...i just wanted to be off the road before sunset an gun man come terrorize we \o/
from when the man step up on the bus mi think...idk bout this one
and im glad i didnt SAY it out loud until after the accident. Poor man confidence prolly shot after that fiasco. and some lady on the bus was scaring me too talking bout the locals where coming out (and they were) and based on the part of town we were in (i dont even remember) but it was just safer to be on the bus. the men were actually helping direct the traffic til the police got there and they did a good job
and i too was more concerned about getting off the road before sunset
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd a heben, me late like, girls unu out did unu self again,
always can look forward to unu report and feel good...wish me cudda jine unu </div></div>
thanks SistaCtry! im still working on it
i gotta TRY to keep up with my friend. its hard tryna travel with a hott body gyal
we gonna have to have a ja.com trip to JA so everybody can all hang out together at least once
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">First of all, seems some people are just fine for life and that is all there is to it.
secondly.... can we talk about this picture...OMG.... can I steal it????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd a heben, me late like, girls unu out did unu self again,
always can look forward to unu report and feel good...wish me cudda </div></div>
we gonna have to have a ja.com trip to JA so everybody can all hang out together at least once </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.