So today I went into good ole Wally to get some Pull Ups for the younger one when I saw they were having a massive clearance on summer items. I picked up some cotton nighties for my mom cuz I know she likes them.
She come ask me if mi nuh buy none for myself too. So mi seh no, mi nuh wear dem tings dere.
She seh<span style="font-style: italic"> "oh a di likkle hitch up short nightie dem yu luv. yu a get ole, yu muss wear decent nightie now."</span>

Mi nuh wear ole ooman nightie dem..mi love wear chemise during the warm months or tank and pan di river (boy shorts) ..during the winters i wear my plaid jammies with a tank or long sleeve depending or my silk jammies.if i could get away with it i would wear nothing at all..i hate sleeping in underwear.
What kind of nightie unoo wear?
She come ask me if mi nuh buy none for myself too. So mi seh no, mi nuh wear dem tings dere.
She seh<span style="font-style: italic"> "oh a di likkle hitch up short nightie dem yu luv. yu a get ole, yu muss wear decent nightie now."</span>

Mi nuh wear ole ooman nightie dem..mi love wear chemise during the warm months or tank and pan di river (boy shorts) ..during the winters i wear my plaid jammies with a tank or long sleeve depending or my silk jammies.if i could get away with it i would wear nothing at all..i hate sleeping in underwear.

What kind of nightie unoo wear?

at what your mother said to you. Even though I cover up with robes when my parents visit, my mom still notices my laundry. One year, she said I won’t have nothing to wear but their standard issue gowns if I have to stay in the hospital.
and mi have a pair of flannel PJ's fi when -20 lick other than that I 90% of the time sleep in the buff. The exceptions are when it hella cold or mi sick (incase paramedic haffie come tek mi someweh)