Mi need some different way fi wear mi hair...I'll try find some pics fi show oonu how mi usually wear it an den oonu come wid wah oonu tink mi fi do wid it...i *might* explore cutting it but i wont chap it awf so oonu please don't come wid dat suggestion..
sistacountry, please don't put more colour in your hair before at least six weeks. all those colours will clash and you don't want green hair which is a really good possibility. trust mi pan dah wan deh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]
ms. portmore the second one looks lower maintenance and the first one looks too *young* to me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...all those colours will clash and you don't want green hair which is a really good possibility. trust mi pan dah wan deh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]</div></div>
Au Contraire. St. Patrick's Day is just around the corner.
Mi wonda if di blades spin fi real. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Add a likkle motor an di gyal caan gi wi di aftanoon chraffic report.
seriously tho, i had an unfortunate experience with the red once, it turned out bright, bright neon orange. mi like heediat, goh buy brown to tone it down it made my hair look like a lit fire. then i tried ash blonde to sekkle it and it turned a rare shade of greenish sludge colour. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi wonda if di blades spin fi real. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Add a likkle motor an di gyal caan gi wi di aftanoon chraffic report. </div></div>
yu will really weaken ur hair if yu add more color that has peroxide to it..
If ur hair is long enuf, why not try pulling it back in a bun or ponytail ... till yu calm down..we really shouldnt do anything to our hair while we r feeling stressed ...
going from jet black to red is also a shocker when yu first look in the mirror , so yu should give urself time ..to decide whether yu can live with it or not..
hope yu find some peace soon..I have been there ..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.