Re: Mister World wide .. AKA Mister 305.. AKA Pitb
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him a big crassover star ? Wah him crossover from ? Porto reeco ?
Next time him a announce anyting him fi mek sure him can pronounce di smaddy name fuss -but yes him style nuh look too shabby </div></div>
nice style of dress
thought he was cuban since im love heng out at calle ocho but what do I know about miami have not been there in a while
Re: Mister World wide .. AKA Mister 305.. AKA Pitbull
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So who him be? mi google and a pure gun a come up </div></div>
Di reason why ILP a seh im soon fade out a cause im deh pan di radio 24/7. One a di most sort out rapper (latin) ... he is from Cuba.
Mi love dis song... hell mi pratically like everyting im sing
Re: Mister World wide .. AKA Mister 305.. AKA Pitb
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him a big crassover star ? Wah him crossover from ? Porto reeco ?
Next time him a announce anyting him fi mek sure him can pronounce di smaddy name fuss -<span style="font-weight: bold">but yes him style nuh look too shabby</span> </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.