i wear 10 n since all women claim small feet,. wellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.......dat one wid di rose dat go between di toe, my pairs are 20 years old...dat is wat drew me to her shoes...dat particular one in di ites, green n gold..dat rose was in dem colours...dat particular shoe of any shoe i have ever owned is di ongle one weh di sole show how much it wear...an i have neva had to resole despite di heavy use weh u see dat black on the sole in di middle of the leather, showing di contact wid di grung etc....love har work ....she is a national treasure n deserve all the success she enjoying.....more Jcans should have persevered as she did ....even di older lady whose name escapes me now, dat work in the shop, she has been dere in the 20 years i been going to di house/store/workshop....it was she alone back den..guess di son who is there now was a baby r maybe neva even born...dat lady even use to mek dem if memory serves....she would even draw di outline of mi foot fi mek my sandals a likkle longer as i hate my toes to fit just at the immediate end
yeah man...mi wi buy Bridgett shoes until mi haffi wear dem ole lady padded shoes....funny ting i dont know if i even know her...i am sure i must have met her there in the early days but i go in,. salivate, grab a couple an leave before i overdose...i literally cannot linger dere...oddas a try awn an a try mek up dem mind..if i stayed dat long i would spend mi bank balance... love Jcan designers of anyting..even di Ras dem wid di slippas pon di sidewalk....
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.