If mi buy sinting a Marshalls (eg shoes, bags, etc) ie mean seh ie outa style awready? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Shopping at Marshalls
Re: Shopping at Marshalls
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If mi buy sinting a Marshalls (eg shoes, bags, etc) ie mean seh ie outa style awready? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
One of my friend"s wanted to drag me in there a couple of weeks ago when we were shopping for a present. I told her " What do you want to go in that store for, you're not going to find anything good!" [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] She went around and around I told her I was going to stay up front and wait for her. She found nothing but I did find one of my perfumes that I usually buy at Macy's real cheap in there. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
You should have seen me trying to find a couple of bottles, but only found the one. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
No, it nuh outta style, but it has been in the dept stores at least 2 months. If yuh a one a dem dat need to have it as it buss, den Marshalls isn't for you.
But the items aren't outdated, because at times the dept store and Marshalls will carry the same inventory. Just that dept store got it first.
And I find that the more urban the Marshall's, the less of selection.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
see it deh!!
I have found some really good deals there and given that I have to be in that area waiting for the kids to finish their activities I have been known to browse in there pon a regular.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
it depend on which one u go to.. de one in my area organized (at least the purse & shoe area whe mi go pon a regula).If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And I find that the more urban the Marshall's, the less of selection.</div></div>
Ah the benefits of living outa bush [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
yuze guys marshalls is fi wih winners. there's a store up in little jamaica that carries marshalls merchandise for $2. imagine a liz claibourne dress for $2. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
I can deal with the 2 month delay.. Mi was just asking cause mi can find all kinda deal dere but mi neva know how outa fashion mi beIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.