mmmmmmmm
Re: mmmmmmmm
and why do I think mek a china and charge nuff and mash up in no time
dem all change dem return policyu coulda return sitten years later but noooo not anymore
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and why do I think mek a china and charge nuff and mash up in no time
dem all change dem return policyu coulda return sitten years later but noooo not anymore
would u want bak the trash dem mek mostly dese days....have u seen Reed's own line...i saw his store in the Forum in Vegas...so he does both for Coach n has his own thing now..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just got this email from Coach ..dis is dem new bag dem seh...why do i think bordello bag </div></div>
And how much dem want fi dat piece a plastic?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And how much dem want fi dat <span style="font-weight: bold">piece a plastic</span>?</div></div>
Now that's what I want to know. What kind of material is that supposed to be?
I still have my old leather Coach bags and love them. I haven't been too happy with their new products since they introduced that cloth signature style. I have some sneakers in the signature style, but somehow that seems different than the cloth Coach bag.
Tulip I hear yah, I hear yah!
I am not crazy about the cloth bags. There are a couple that I do find nice looking, HOWEVER, why would I pay so much money for a bag that is not leather? And now they look like they have taken it one step further and gone plastic or polyurethane (big diff). Dem outta ordah!
I love my old coach leather bags.I really do need to find a new favorite line of handbags though.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just got this email from Coach ..dis is dem new bag dem seh...why do i think bordello bag </div></div>
And how much dem want fi dat piece a plastic?</div></div>
$298 mi dear....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not familiar with Reed? </div></div>
Reed Krakoff...he does the Coach line...design etc... </div></div>
ah! Thanks much will check him out. Right now mi not looking.. too busy doing other things that require my timeIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.