by the way the whole point of doing the collection was so that regular people can purchase a piece of versace, however, when asked if "real" models could model the collection for a local paper, the house of Versace declined.
apparently Donatella didn't think it would look good for the "brand"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">by the way the whole point of doing the collection was so that regular people can purchase a piece of versace, however, when asked if "real" models could model the collection for a local paper, the house of Versace declined.
apparently Donatella didn't think it would look good for the "brand" </div></div>
i read that, lol. but really, she is in no position to pass judgment on real people, she is so unreal herself.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">last two </div></div>
This one I like too....
exactly. looking at pictures of her back in the 90s when Gianni was still alive and she looked completely different nuh wonder the daughter/niece have issues with her body \0/
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
why o why can't minaj look/dress like smaddy pikney for once \0/
nicki can do no wrong for me, lol. don't know why, mi love har attitude and that slightly sullen thing she have going on. judging from image searches, her outfit was the most photographed from that event.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this one i like as well, there is also a black fitted leather sheath with little studs that I wouldn't mind having. </div></div>
my girl got roasted for her "hooker shoes", many felt they were age inappropriate.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">last two </div></div>
This one I like too.... </div></div>
I mean hailey sig (whatever her last name? is the new face of "miu miu" and more and more designers over the last year have been using these little tween girls as the new face of collections. Where was the roasting then ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my girl got roasted for her "hooker shoes", many felt they were age inappropriate.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">last two </div></div>
This one I like too.... </div></div> </div></div>
yes. maybe mi can survive 2 hours in it before mi start sweat down the club
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this one i like as well, there is also a black fitted leather sheath with little studs that I wouldn't mind having. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is who this ? dakota fanning sister ??
Where was the roasting then ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my girl got roasted for her "hooker shoes", many felt they were age inappropriate.
This one I like too.... </div></div> </div></div> </div></div>
the commentary came from the Tom and Lorenzo website.
<span style="font-style: italic">Fourteen-year-olds should not be wearing those shoes. What is it with pedophilia in this culture?
Love Chloe in the yellow dress looking her age, but I hate her shoes. Someone call the podiatrist!
Chloe looks cute, but those shoes are too grown for her. The way this young girl dress too old for her age and poses provocatively actually worries me.There's no sweetness or youth about her.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh mean geographically speaking ? yes story in dear k
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">exactly. looking at pictures of her back in the 90s when Gianni was still alive and she looked completely different nuh wonder the daughter/niece have issues with her body \0/ </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.