always seem to wear extremely high heels/ the highest they can find...does being extremely tall make them feel better in some kind of way? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
why do really tall women
Re: why do really tall women
high heels are elegant. women of any height or weight like to feel that they're looking their best. high heels give the leg a sexier look.
i just bought a pair of blue 3 inch heel boots at lunch. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70379-moneyeyes.gif[/img]
or maybe you're just short [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70373-kiss.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">high heels are elegant. women of any height or weight like to feel that they're looking their best. high heels give the leg a sexier look.
i just bought a pair of blue 3 inch heel boots at lunch. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70379-moneyeyes.gif[/img]
or maybe you're just short [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70373-kiss.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] </div></div>
3 incha?! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
with a short leather skirt? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
wid di likkle cock-bottom walk? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
ok i see why [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what's the definition of really tall women?
I'm 5'9" and I dislike wearing heels. To me they don't look elegant and they feel like hell on my calves. I must admit to occasionally wearing 1.5" - 2"... </div></div>
mi wid you on dis one Doni...heals is murda pon di feets dem. mi will do 2 inches sometimes...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Donnika</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what's the definition of really tall women?
I'm 5'9" and I dislike wearing heels. To me they don't look elegant and they feel like hell on my calves. I must admit to occasionally wearing 1.5" - 2"... </div></div>
i just always notice when a woman is like 6' or taller dem always have on the highest heels possible...so it mek mi wonder if iz chruu dem suh tall areedy dem waa fi appear even taller
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: iluvportland</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mi wid you on dis one Doni...heals is murda pon di feets dem. mi will do 2 inches sometimes... </div></div>
But dem mek yuh leg look sexy. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
A church lady I once knew wore her heels even inside her home.
The board floor bore holes all over caused by her constantly walking with heels.
You ever seen a girl wearing heels for the 1st time?
She look like shi gwine pitch and fall down.
Heels? Yu cant drive with heels on, can you?
I'm 6 feet tall and I hate high heels... they are the most uncomfortable thing ever invented, I swear. When I was in my 20's I wore them to work but I hated them then and only got away with wearing them because I was sitting most of the time.
Mostly I am in sandals or sneakers, occasionally hiking boots or flats if I need to go to a meeting for work.