<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">did u see the part bout very conservative.. bizi dat is why de dress dem look so conservative </div></div>
dem neva look conservative to me...look like dresses i would wear to a club
this part
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
x] Twiney: Gen I need u to help me out down you forum... I need some ideas for a grad dress for a little girl (to read teen) <span style="font-weight: bold">that will make her stict parents happy</span> and she wont feel like a 2 year old
(starting tread fi lazy twiney)</div></div>
nice to see you these parts btw
Child have potential to show some serious rebellion so my niece has been asked to go on the shopping trip my niece says only if I can go with them. The parents will allow her to go with either me or another girl at church but she is afraid to have anything to do with it in case she aid the defiance. I am willing to do it to save her asset but hopefully get her something that makes everybody happy.
Tanya - Grade 9
Bizi Strapless is a no go ... after mi no want the man start speak in african tongues pon mi One of the dresses you posted I had her try on something similar (blue & white) and it was like it was made for her but it was a bit low and wearing something under it would take something from it.
I have seen some on a few sites that have potential. She can get away with something knew length but she's not interested in that. she is conscious of her legs so something just below the knees is what she wants but not floor length.
i don't remember if u said it was a prom or the graduation ceremony she wearing it. when u have time post the ones that u said that you liked when u went shopping, and then maybe that can give us an idea of what you thinking.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if they are that strict, then let the parents go and pick out the child's clothes.
most of what we find is from amish sites and latter day saints, suh might as well leff it to the parents. </div></div>
I will PM you why I wouldn't leave it to the parents.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if they are that strict, then let the parents go and pick out the child's clothes.
most of what we find is from amish sites and latter day saints, suh might as well leff it to the parents. </div></div>
I will PM you why I wouldn't leave it to the parents. </div></div>
tell all of us so we can help you help her
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.