<span style="font-weight: bold">At the end of each episode, America will have the chance to immediately purchase the winning designs showcased on the episode that week.</span> <span style="text-decoration: underline">What viewers see on TV that night will be on the streets and in stores immediately. </span>With just a single trip down the runway, "Fashion Star" will change the lives and fortunes of these aspiring designers forever.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Each week, designers who do not sell any of their items to the buyers will be up for elimination.</span> In addition, celebrity mentors Simpson, Richie and Varvatos will be able to save one of these designers from the chopping block.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JAmerican Ooman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">$350 WOW... Same one dem sho las night???
Did not think it was that much unless they used differnt or more expensive materials..
I liked the show and look forward to watching it.. Wonder if its going to show for an hour and half each week.
It is polyester and chiffon.....o, and now sold out. <at least online
I also liked the maxi dresses that the Aussie lady did (although she could use a personality adjustment in my opinion). Why Macy never make the spotted one I dont know. I'd have gotten that one...it was reasonable at $89.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem people yah nuh easy at all. the show barely done and the clothes deh pan line fi buy. </div></div>
the deconstruction disaster from last week...come back nice. Wonda how much Saks selling har dress for
them a sell it for $325 in eediat plaid wah bout hot pink like she did for the show
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.