Tropi i admire ur tenacity....
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Hey if people keep asking questions about it...wha mi fe do?
2019. Better to answer them here than to start a brand new post and prolong the ordeal don't yah think?

that you were told.
. Since when did greasy looking conks become acceptable for Black males? 

so much so that his widow married Bishop Don Magic Juan who hosts the Player's Ball). There is also nothing wrong with mentioning things that he did that showed he had issues with Black identify. Yes he sang Say it Loud I am Black and I am Proud but there is nothing wrong with calling James Brown out for the conk he wore decades after other entertainers had given it up and the sellout behaviour of marrying White women. The way you call out wannabe oyinboo and mzungu playtings, I am surprised you would have a problem with that.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.