<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm really bored with these now
Why must every bride wear a strapless gown even when it does not compliment her body type?
My apologies to those who may be offended </div></div>
as u seh dat - i made my daughter's wedding dress and was complimented by the city hall clerk, in part i think because the dress was NOT strapless. it stood out from other brides' dress from that perspective.
well yes royal peeps dress very modest as well, but choo we is commoners all mi could think of was the latter day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Neither did Kate whatshername who married Prince whatshisname. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as u seh dat - i made my daughter's wedding dress and was complimented by the city hall clerk, in part i think because the dress was NOT strapless. it stood out from other brides' dress from that perspective. </div></div>
when ivanka trump wore this wedding dress, it created a fashion stir *because* she dared to buck trend and wear sleeves
One of my favorite pastimes is read up on weddings published in the newspaper and I not tell the last I saw a bride in a dress with sleeves.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">I also like to read obituaries</div></div></div>
This one is nice. Even if you use sheer material as the sleeves. I just think it looks classy whereas sleeveless mek yuh look like hurry-come-up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm really bored with these now
Why must every bride wear a strapless gown even when it does not compliment her body type?
ahm I doan think is me one wondering why peasie looking wedding gown?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> you have news to share with us? </div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsStormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm really bored with these now
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.