As we know <span style="font-weight: bold">Health</span> encompasses many things....
Mental
Physical
Emotional
Spiritual
What areas did you realize growth in 2010
ahn you gwine continue in 2011
What areas were never realized
What areas were you a champ during 2009, then put on the back burner in 2010
<---but you missed it and plan to reacquaint yourself in 2011
What you plan to say
to in 2011
Come share nuh?
Mental
Physical
Emotional
Spiritual
What areas did you realize growth in 2010
ahn you gwine continue in 2011
What areas were never realized
What areas were you a champ during 2009, then put on the back burner in 2010
<---but you missed it and plan to reacquaint yourself in 2011
What you plan to say
to in 2011 Come share nuh?
While I was glad to finally be done wid di belly tings, the very idea of being smaddy mother (ahn not having the option of sending them back to sender) was
Anyhew..... in the 2011 mi plan to continue the daily journey (sometimes hourly, sometimes by the minute
) of being smaddy muddah. Experiencing life through his eyes has been awesome so far. 
but I realize that I am not on this planet by my singular efforts, in 2011 I want to continue appreciate those that help me grow as a person and let them know EVERY.SINGLE.DAY that I
them.
. So I have to ramp up my cardio, not including the daily walks and weekly (weather permitting) bike rides. Starting this week, I will take a weekly pilates class and twice weekly Afro-Brazilian dance classes. I am rejoining the local Y so I can swim laps (I am a good swimmer) at least twice a week.
I will do more face exercises through daily laughs