i dont like celery at all!! But mi try puttie inna smoothie. the taste is overpoweringly disgusting, plus mi can never fully chaw it dung, Anyhow, mi a try w. it another time and put it in salads. 2 things i recently learn bout it.
2, it spose to whiten teeth, Last wk Dr, Oz touch pan dis- mi nuh always trus him info tho.
And
1, It is a negative cal food- cost more to eat it than it wort in calories! (saw that one time panwho want to be a mllionnaire).
But one negative smaddy (wah mi nuh too trus, ok is a fambly member who talk more dan dem should, on ev-a-ry-thang- we all have those), sposedly it is hi in sodium, so high BP peeps nuh pose fi indulge too much.
wat oonu tink? And for the 1st smarty who gonna come w/ the sagest of advice. I do not GOGGLE!!!
2, it spose to whiten teeth, Last wk Dr, Oz touch pan dis- mi nuh always trus him info tho.
And
1, It is a negative cal food- cost more to eat it than it wort in calories! (saw that one time panwho want to be a mllionnaire).
But one negative smaddy (wah mi nuh too trus, ok is a fambly member who talk more dan dem should, on ev-a-ry-thang- we all have those), sposedly it is hi in sodium, so high BP peeps nuh pose fi indulge too much.
wat oonu tink? And for the 1st smarty who gonna come w/ the sagest of advice. I do not GOGGLE!!!
MI ongle use garlic and onion as base for all things cooked.