Does something go awry with your hormones?
I have never been a crier even when in physical pain, but I notice lately I'm real easy to tear up.
(Now this is going to be embarassing, but I'm still going to share it.) I was in the grocery store and Endless Love was playing. It wasn't even the original version with Lionel Richie and Diana Ross but the Luther Vandross and Mariah Carey version.
I was carefreely pushing my cart through the paper towel and tissue aisle and that part about "yeah yeah yeah you'll be the only one" came on and do you know my a^^ bust out in tears?
I was like oh for [censored]'s sake are you kidding me? Now is when this would happen? Random men were asking me if I was OK. I said I'm going to be fine if I don't drop dead from embarrassment. I was forced to purchase an overpriced box of kleenex I had opened to try to pull myself together.
Should I be doubling up on some type of vitamin or mineral? I don't ever want that to happen again.
I have never been a crier even when in physical pain, but I notice lately I'm real easy to tear up.
(Now this is going to be embarassing, but I'm still going to share it.) I was in the grocery store and Endless Love was playing. It wasn't even the original version with Lionel Richie and Diana Ross but the Luther Vandross and Mariah Carey version.
I was carefreely pushing my cart through the paper towel and tissue aisle and that part about "yeah yeah yeah you'll be the only one" came on and do you know my a^^ bust out in tears?
I was like oh for [censored]'s sake are you kidding me? Now is when this would happen? Random men were asking me if I was OK. I said I'm going to be fine if I don't drop dead from embarrassment. I was forced to purchase an overpriced box of kleenex I had opened to try to pull myself together.
Should I be doubling up on some type of vitamin or mineral? I don't ever want that to happen again.
mi fraid a unno