<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi affi go get some benadryl. Face start break out in hives </div></div>
hives? what u allergic too?
Ok, I'm reading through the other thread now and maybe I should give this a try because I truly hate the netti pot. I have to be in a special frame of mind every time I use it.
I seem to be having a spring problem this year. My eyes are still what bother me the most though. However, I have had some serious sneezing fits going on by the time I get in my car this year. I think I might need the air filter changed.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi affi go get some benadryl. Face start break out in hives </div></div>
hives? what u allergic too? </div></div>
pollen....funny enough i haven't had allergies like this in years...especially when I was pregnant or after i gave birth...di windows were left open ova di weekend so i guess dats y mi reacting so now
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What have you tried? Clartin and Zyrtec are non drowsy ..but remember they give you only 24 hr relieve. I take Zyrtec an I am fine all day. </div></div>
The one that makes some people sleepy is the Zyrtec-<span style="font-weight: bold">D</span> or Claritin-<span style="font-weight: bold">D</span> ... di ones yuh haffi get behind the counter. The D is for pseudoephedrine - the main ingredient in Sudafed. That is the decongestant.
It doesn't really make me drowsy soh CeaBee mussi a tek it wid likkle rum
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi have one whirlpool air purifier in mi amazon shopping cart </div></div>
have you eliminated dairy and wheat?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.