Like a uterus ... after a woman is finished having children if she is having uterine problems why keep it?
Body Parts you can do without?
Re: Body Parts you can do without?
i can't think of a body part or organ i would not want to keep..
hysterectomy has side effects, so get damn good professional advice. some gynos are quick to jump to suggesting hysterectomy as a solution
weight gain spot areas (may gain paunchy weight in midsections or face or arms)
hypo thyroid
low testosterone
hair loss in places you don't need hair loss
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi ere say if u mek docta cut out yuh oomans pawts yuh stawt grow beard and dem ting deh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i can't think of a body part or organ i would not want to keep..
hysterectomy has side effects, so get damn good professional advice. some gynos are quick to jump to suggesting hysterectomy as a solution
weight gain spot areas (may gain paunchy weight in midsections or face or arms)
hypo thyroid
low testosterone
hair loss in places you don't need hair loss
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi ere say if u mek docta cut out yuh oomans pawts yuh stawt grow beard and dem ting deh
</div></div> </div></div>
I thought that was only with the oovectomy (sp) when dem tek out the ovaries?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
not that i would wish to lose any but life will go on if one should lose these
appendix - well u already know
miggle toe - u can still balance and walk and run as far as mi know
ear lobe - u can still hear but no earrings
one liver - people donate it all di time
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one <span style="font-weight: bold">liver</span> - people donate it all di time </div></div>
not successfully
<span style="font-size: 8pt">mi know yuh did mean kidney
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one <span style="font-weight: bold">liver</span> - people donate it all di time </div></div>
not successfully
<span style="font-size: 8pt">mi know yuh did mean kidney
</span> </div></div>
yeah a kidney mi mean :-)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The 90 to 98% of the brain that most people don't use.
and 3 lobes of lungs
Not to mention testicles in most cases. </div></div>
So dacta can a person survive if u cut out di 90-98% of dem brains? Look like u mussi donate pawt a urn
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The 90 to 98% of the brain that most people don't use.
and 3 lobes of lungs
Not to mention testicles in most cases. </div></div>
So dacta can a person survive if u cut out di 90-98% of dem brains? Look like u mussi donate pawt a urn
Vegas!!
betcha u used to get some blows in school.....y oh y u so feisty