time in ur life r u having some out of control allergic reactions....
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
usually I can stop but the symptons flare up
but yes i am going to have to stawt wrapping dem Bobo style more often...couple times i could swear i was still smelling greenery about me..at first i thought it was the dogs but the smell was closer..so i was smelling i locs...</span> </div></div>I hear you on the locs; they must take long to dry but just wanted to put that idea out there. As for the dogs, they also have pollen in their coats. Bway, missis, yuh a guh suffa. I really sorry fi yuh.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.