i need a zhomba cd..anyone can oblige
Re: i need a zhomba cd..anyone can oblige
see one here - that i saw some people commenting on
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bS_g0-QWeek&feature=relmfu"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bS_g0-QWeek&feature=relmfu" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
see another dvd collection here
Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System DVD Set
if u can do the steps
i did the wii zumba and by the end mi foot dem a cross dem one anedda
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You are not alone kia pure joke in mi class
The ones you think have rhythm falling over </div></div>
rhythm is one thing, following steps in fast sequence after 2 slow tries is another
Come on CeaBee you can do, 3 steps to the right, 3 steps to the left, now pick up the pace
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">not my thing at all
but i respect the right of others to go to the gym to dance </div></div>
Ms Exced ..CB is right ..if you are not a dancer, it will turn you off and thereby it loses it effects. It is a very effective way to loose weight because you are <span style="text-decoration: underline">moving</span>! So any exercise that mek yuh move/sweat and work the cores is going to be effective.
That is why yuh have to select exercises that suit you. If you are not a dancer then Zumba is not for you.
With that said, I am going to try zumba because I dance. I am already bored of my Hip-Hop DVDs. But mi a wanda why all a dem zumba DVDs mi si so expensive
I would love to even take a class but my schedule doesn't allow so mi would have to do the in home thing