Doing some more switch ups and pleasantly surprised that my taste bud is adjusting
Been doing wheat boiled dumplings and I really LOVE them!
Sometimes I cheat a little and just put a dab of white flour in the mix to get it to come together better
Then mi fine wan old treasure mi had since di 90s. Looking for something inna di pot cupboard an lowe an behole mi goh buck up pan mi stove top grill.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
Been grilling Vegetable on the stove top and mi nyaming it up like it a goh out a style. Love it more dan di steam veggies cause mi get fi season it up
Next time mi do someting on it again mi wi post di pictra
Been doing wheat boiled dumplings and I really LOVE them!

Sometimes I cheat a little and just put a dab of white flour in the mix to get it to come together better
Then mi fine wan old treasure mi had since di 90s. Looking for something inna di pot cupboard an lowe an behole mi goh buck up pan mi stove top grill.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>Been grilling Vegetable on the stove top and mi nyaming it up like it a goh out a style. Love it more dan di steam veggies cause mi get fi season it up
Next time mi do someting on it again mi wi post di pictra

Neva liked the taste from the first time I tried it.

.. Is ahrite mi a go di more economical /convenient/ lazy route.

Mi was neva wan to like carrot ..only when it juice.