Re: GRILLING Time again
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Electric
OK ..dats why.. Mi love mi gas stove cause mi can always gauge di amount of heat better and the stove to grills work best with them.
As CB demonstrated you do have Table top grills now. Plug and grill.. Just that cleaning that sucker is job, especially when grease and grime get inna di crevices.
Di stove to one all yuh do is soak di top , wash and rinse.
I don't do as well on gas. I was raised on electric or coals and wood. And since I am electric, changing to gas is not a feasible option even if I wanted to consider it.
Best I just burn the entire place down and start from the ground lol. </div></div>
I see.. It really sometimes come down to what you are used to..
I was raised on gas .. but I also content that it burns more efficient than electric.
And yes conversion is very expensive ...so stick wid what yuh have
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Electric

OK ..dats why.. Mi love mi gas stove cause mi can always gauge di amount of heat better and the stove to grills work best with them.
As CB demonstrated you do have Table top grills now. Plug and grill.. Just that cleaning that sucker is job, especially when grease and grime get inna di crevices.
Di stove to one all yuh do is soak di top , wash and rinse.
</div></div>I don't do as well on gas. I was raised on electric or coals and wood. And since I am electric, changing to gas is not a feasible option even if I wanted to consider it.
Best I just burn the entire place down and start from the ground lol. </div></div>
I see.. It really sometimes come down to what you are used to..
I was raised on gas .. but I also content that it burns more efficient than electric.
And yes conversion is very expensive ...so stick wid what yuh have