I committed to a fitness class which work paid for during my lunch hour.
Now I have been calling the people them pickney all manner of unChristian names for the past 3 days and I have no regrets. The likkle wretch have the nerve to walk over and tell me there is no word name cant in this gym when I told her I cant do the situps
mi body hurting from mi [censored] to mi elbow (awrite maybe mi should say sore) ... I have discovered I have muscles in places I have never felt them before.
I decide to do the healthy thing no matter what so since work interfered with my progress when I went back I will incorporate lunch time workouts with my food management ... unno wish me luck.
Now I have been calling the people them pickney all manner of unChristian names for the past 3 days and I have no regrets. The likkle wretch have the nerve to walk over and tell me there is no word name cant in this gym when I told her I cant do the situps

I decide to do the healthy thing no matter what so since work interfered with my progress when I went back I will incorporate lunch time workouts with my food management ... unno wish me luck.