Re: I am gonna do it!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They need straightening and closing. What's that about retainers now?
An beg yuh fi tap encourage RICH fi tek set
The thing you show up there was a retainer. After you get through with the braces, you have to wear a retainer for a couple of years to keep your change in place. If you don't then it doesn't go all the way back to the way it was but it doesn't really hold.
I don't try to encourage Rich, but I can't argue that he might be right this time lol.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY_PeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They need straightening and closing. What's that about retainers now?

An beg yuh fi tap encourage RICH fi tek set

The thing you show up there was a retainer. After you get through with the braces, you have to wear a retainer for a couple of years to keep your change in place. If you don't then it doesn't go all the way back to the way it was but it doesn't really hold.
I don't try to encourage Rich, but I can't argue that he might be right this time lol.