...Sue Sumba an other shoe affecionados, u still out there? Wha u tink? ...will these unseasonal wierd weather conditions affect deh fashion industry?... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img] spring shoe fashions
some of those flats don't look bad, but i tend not to follow trend and mi nawgo buy none a dem and ennup look like miss matty rental dankey. no sah. not i.
dude, all the shoes i'm seeing here to quote Tropicana are quite "whorish" looking. big giant heels with platforms. and cheeeeeeeeeeeep looking [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
even in browns (high end shoe store) or max azaria (discounted at winners). meh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] they're enuff to make an old lady like me do something drastic, if i could remember.
eida dat or some heediat tiger print or imitation patent leather same wid di big tall heel and platform. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
nuff nuff sheggeries wid di shooz dem man. dem can stay [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img]
Holy Kanoli!...dems look DANGEROUS!...not enough penicillin in the world to get me to dance wid dat. ...but wha bout dis one?...looks kinda consurvative like mi Dahta wud wear, ....she's about 6ft. tall an likes to look down on the top of guy's heads. Looks like it has good rubber on the bottom too, for dem early spring frost mornings...
...they are like $275 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img] or somethin...I could get a pair of Tony Llama's for less...hmmmmmm [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...they are like $275 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whatever.gif[/img] or somethin...I could get a pair of Tony Llama's for less...hmmmmmm [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
i don't pay no $275 for no shoes. not when there's winners. i picked up a bronze pair of cowboy boots for $40 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] all leather. that's where i'm buying my shoes from now on. BCBG are only $99. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
BCBG?...I am so dreadfully not up on things since I've put myself in lockdown.... but with spring fast aproaching I'm panicked!....is that mail-order or a shop, or brand, or what? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> all the shoes i'm seeing here to quote Tropicana are quite "whorish" looking</div></div>
EEK!!! I'm glad I don't speak French. The pair posing on top might pull it off a little better if they had, say, just the slightest hint of white rabbit fur trim (for a touch of class)...I don't know...So much to do, and so little time!(or is it the other way around [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img]) Thanks, Sue!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.