lawd peeps i dont know if i want laff or cry...
i decide to post this so y'all can laff i guess. especially the anti false hair activist.
yes mi dere friday mi go to a well know hair salon here in town. i wasnt plannin on buyin ne thing i just wanted to look at wat they have (hair wise) and compare to another place that i know normally has more variety.
neways mi walk inna di place an as usual wen u go a bizniz place weh run by black people nobaddy nuh fawt pan yuh. dem nat even say dawg how u do u need ne help.
neways mi did deh a look and in walked the owner asking if ive been helped yahdah yahda...she run go tek aff har coat and come help me. she was so nice and helpfull and eager to make a sale.
she gave me a super good deal on some human hair i was lookin at. den to top it off she said she would weave it in for me at a discount price....
neways mi soon come back this took longer that i thought i have to go wash out the die outta mi head...yes the die. i colored my weave .....thats the story mi soon come back
i decide to post this so y'all can laff i guess. especially the anti false hair activist.
yes mi dere friday mi go to a well know hair salon here in town. i wasnt plannin on buyin ne thing i just wanted to look at wat they have (hair wise) and compare to another place that i know normally has more variety.
neways mi walk inna di place an as usual wen u go a bizniz place weh run by black people nobaddy nuh fawt pan yuh. dem nat even say dawg how u do u need ne help.
neways mi did deh a look and in walked the owner asking if ive been helped yahdah yahda...she run go tek aff har coat and come help me. she was so nice and helpfull and eager to make a sale.
she gave me a super good deal on some human hair i was lookin at. den to top it off she said she would weave it in for me at a discount price....
neways mi soon come back this took longer that i thought i have to go wash out the die outta mi head...yes the die. i colored my weave .....thats the story mi soon come back