I thought they were making a comeback? Or have they already come and gone? I have yet to see them in a dept store.
Leggins
Re: Leggins
they did make a comeback up here in the fall. all the young girls were wearing them. now that the weather is getting nicer here, i think i'll see a resurgence. hopefully not in those ghastly yellows and greens that are THE colours out now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]
Cho, me nuh see dem bout di place in FL. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
Me all get desprit and did start look fi dem inna wal-mart.
Where unno see dem, me go macy's, marshall, tjmaxx, and marshall, and di usual likkle store dem inna di mall.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
((peps))) i was in florida last week.. sarasota area.. they were everywhere!! and they are very much still in style.. anywhere that sells pantyhose.. has them without the feet... or cut off.. different thicknesses...
i have them in black and brown.. i wear mine under a dress with sandals............ but people wear them like you want to..
look again.. they there..
Thanks BND. Were those sold in panty hose packages or were they hanging from a rack? I didn't like the pantyhose ones before, I like them thick so I can wear them instead of pants.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.