So I went to a new dentist today, regular cleaning and ting.
The hygienist do har ting and then the dentist come check out mi mout.
fuss ting him seh
"oh your bite needs fixing braces we can fix that" $$$$
Nex ting him seh
"oh you have mercury fillings and they are falling out we need to change those" $$$$
Afta dat
"oh you have a root canal you need a $crown$" $$$$
When mi goh fi pay mi bill guess what was the total?
<span style="font-size: 14pt">$666.00</span>
I am convinced that man is satan himself. Him look pan mi chart an si seh mi have decent insurance and instantly him determine fi suck out every damn dalla outa it.
My regular dentist (who is the father of my BFF) has NEVER mentioned any of the above (except the bite)
Cho I only went there because it is round the corner from my home and my regular moved out of town and only comes in every 3rd saturday so I was looking somthing more flexible. so mi noh haffie use up mi weekend.
pan a conman scam artist.
AND get this, one of my co-workers was complaining bout how the dentist she went to want fi change out all her fillings an bout how she need root canal wid crown....come fi find out SAME TEEF
I bex soh till yu si
The hygienist do har ting and then the dentist come check out mi mout.
fuss ting him seh
"oh your bite needs fixing braces we can fix that" $$$$
Nex ting him seh
"oh you have mercury fillings and they are falling out we need to change those" $$$$
Afta dat
"oh you have a root canal you need a $crown$" $$$$
When mi goh fi pay mi bill guess what was the total?
<span style="font-size: 14pt">$666.00</span>
I am convinced that man is satan himself. Him look pan mi chart an si seh mi have decent insurance and instantly him determine fi suck out every damn dalla outa it.
My regular dentist (who is the father of my BFF) has NEVER mentioned any of the above (except the bite)
Cho I only went there because it is round the corner from my home and my regular moved out of town and only comes in every 3rd saturday so I was looking somthing more flexible. so mi noh haffie use up mi weekend.
pan a conman scam artist. AND get this, one of my co-workers was complaining bout how the dentist she went to want fi change out all her fillings an bout how she need root canal wid crown....come fi find out SAME TEEF
I bex soh till yu si
the last bill was almost $300.
Oh an den dem say they can't do my cleaning cause they backed up for months but if me do all dem tings cho dem can fit mi in fi dat right away...