I got a groupon offer for Brazilian waxes and vajazzling. Had to google that to see what this vajazzling was all about.
From the Urban Dictionary:
vajazzling
The act of applying glitter and jewels to a woman's nether regions for aesthetic purposes.
The transfixion felt by the pointless wonder of vaginal glitter.
<span style="font-style: italic">Feeling her Swarovski jewellery wasn't enough, Sue started vajazzling for added bling effect</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">"Did you see that chick's cr*tch crystals? They're vajazzling!"</span>
Here is a site appropriate photo that I found. Yuh can google fi yuhself fi see what else is out there.
The groupon offers:
$24 for one Brazilian wax with vajazzling (a $49 value)
$59 for three Brazilian waxes with vajazzling (a $147 value)
From the Urban Dictionary:
vajazzling
The act of applying glitter and jewels to a woman's nether regions for aesthetic purposes.
The transfixion felt by the pointless wonder of vaginal glitter.
<span style="font-style: italic">Feeling her Swarovski jewellery wasn't enough, Sue started vajazzling for added bling effect</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">"Did you see that chick's cr*tch crystals? They're vajazzling!"</span>
Here is a site appropriate photo that I found. Yuh can google fi yuhself fi see what else is out there.
The groupon offers:
$24 for one Brazilian wax with vajazzling (a $49 value)
$59 for three Brazilian waxes with vajazzling (a $147 value)
the crystals are nice though especially the glow in the dark ones.