Yes mi dear - is so dem dressing now - I think it's cute and not too sexy... You must see what these over here wear to the school socials sometimes... \o/
I prefer the ones with straps though.
Dan says her classmates are 30 year old women trapped in 12 year old bodies She say all dem waan talk bout is Coco Chanel and Gucci and boys and shopping and she gets bored with all that very easily.
Dan gets away with 2 inch heels that's it... but she always takes ballerina flats to change into so she can dance.
likkleG have taste!!! I love her choice of dress... and don't really see how it differ from Gen's choices? I do think that a 12yo's dress should at least have spaghetti straps though...
Yes mi dear - is so dem dressing now - I think it's cute and not too sexy... You must see what these over here wear to the school socials sometimes... \o/
I prefer the ones with straps though.
Dan says her classmates are 30 year old women trapped in 12 year old bodies She say all dem waan talk bout is Coco Chanel and Gucci and boys and shopping and she gets bored with all that very easily.
Dan gets away with 2 inch heels that's it... but she always takes ballerina flats to change into so she can dance.
likkleG have taste!!! I love her choice of dress... and don't really see how it differ from Gen's choices? I do think that a 12yo's dress should at least have spaghetti straps though...
well anyhooooooo she quick come to the realization on her own that she don't have nothing to hold up those strapless dresses and found something similar to this. black and gold and the back kinda dips down slightly. she chose this one herself.
I had to get it altered and it cost more to alter than what we paid for it. the chose some gold open toe sling back shoes which measure must be 3 inches to wear
keep in mind that it is currenly -40 degrees outside.
I suggested black tights and some black ballet flats that she already have
mi tired to reason with her bout the weather outside
oh can we talk about the HAIR. she mek mi test out a roller set last night \0/
and it was not to her liking
a mean I am soooooo over this blasted bat mitzvah it not even funny.
mi guh a the jewish office supply store fi guh look card this mawning and the way mi suh cold (-1 degree outadoor) mi could barely open mi mouth and just seh bamitzvah and this fool have the nerve fi a come correct mi
I finally convinced her (when her friend come pick her up) to wear tights and flats and is only because her friend wore tights and flats why she give in.
i mean there was just too much thought (which was my job) going into trying to figure out how to keep her warm and look decent without having to carry around a backpack with "stuff" inside.
mi sure mi get bout 20 more grey hair.
at the batmitzvah the kids wear socks (the hostess provides new socks) practically all night so what's the point in wearing fly shoes when dem fling dung inna corner ? who is looking at shoes inna corner ?
I was inspecting the friend who came to pick her up and this likkle girl have on full eye makeup like she a big woman instead a 12 o 13 year old
at least she figet bout bringing up shaving again thank yuh geezas
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.