Re: Detox
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So for the whole day you would just sip on that? How long have you been doing that? Any side effects when you first started? </div></div>
Since my early 20's (keep in mind mi is juss a young 25
Try to keep the juice days to days when I dont have much going on and/or are close to home.
I'm not really a grazer when I am eating, I am by nature a 3 meals and 3 snacks a day kinda person...so I follow that schedule when I juice for the day/24 hours.
The first time I did it I remember having "the runs" the next day...but now...no side effects per se. I do feel lighter a day of two after. Not sure if I am or not, but....you know.
I'll be traveling at the end of the month...and when I return from any travel (including sporting/event/race) I usually juice for a day when I return.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So for the whole day you would just sip on that? How long have you been doing that? Any side effects when you first started? </div></div>
Since my early 20's (keep in mind mi is juss a young 25
)Try to keep the juice days to days when I dont have much going on and/or are close to home.
I'm not really a grazer when I am eating, I am by nature a 3 meals and 3 snacks a day kinda person...so I follow that schedule when I juice for the day/24 hours.
The first time I did it I remember having "the runs" the next day...but now...no side effects per se. I do feel lighter a day of two after. Not sure if I am or not, but....you know.
I'll be traveling at the end of the month...and when I return from any travel (including sporting/event/race) I usually juice for a day when I return.

sorry mi nuh have exact measurements, all mi can tell yuh is that apple will usually sweeten the juice, suh if yuh mek something and it too bitter, add in likklel apple.
thanks for that!