Do you two ladies shop at the same store or something? Why are you showing your goodies to every Tom, Dick, Harry, Mary, Margaret, Luke and John. Go and put some clothes on pronto, I'm just waiting for Sue to get a cramp in her leg for being in that position that long. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Sue Sumba and TLC 28.
Re: Sue Sumba and TLC 28.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you two ladies shop at the same store or something? Why are you showing your goodies to every Tom, Dick, Harry, Mary, Margaret, Luke and John. Go and put some clothes on pronto, I'm just waiting for Sue to get a cramp in her leg for being in that position that long. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Gweh....yu red yeye tru yu cyan falla di style......
Green nuh look good pan yu enoh..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Sue cum defend di sexy nuh.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you two ladies shop at the same store or something? Why are you showing your goodies to every Tom, Dick, Harry, Mary, Margaret, Luke and John. Go and put some clothes on pronto, I'm just waiting for Sue to get a cramp in her leg for being in that position that long. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Green nuh look good pan yu enoh..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] What are you talking about TLC? You copied Zarah"s clothes right down to the T. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] If ya'll showed up at the same party you know a fight would break out betwix the two of you. Some one would be leaving that party naked. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
As for Sue's position I'm not trying to tear up my comforter with those heels on. Reminds me of porn when the guy is trying to avoid getting stabbed with the shoe heels. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you two ladies shop at the same store or something? Why are you showing your goodies to every Tom, Dick, Harry, Mary, Margaret, Luke and John. Go and put some clothes on pronto, I'm just waiting for Sue to get a cramp in her leg for being in that position that long. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Green nuh look good pan yu enoh..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] What are you talking about TLC? You copied Zarah"s clothes right down to the T. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] If ya'll showed up at the same party you know a fight would break out betwix the two of you. Some one would be leaving that party naked. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
As for Sue's position I'm not trying to tear up my comforter with those heels on. Reminds me of porn when the guy is trying to avoid getting stabbed with the shoe heels. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Mi see now seh Z have di same ting, but mi nuh get ie fram har...mi tek it from one ah mi fren dem pan myspace.....
But nuh knock ie...just falla di sexy....nuh bex......[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_28</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you two ladies shop at the same store or something? Why are you showing your goodies to every Tom, Dick, Harry, Mary, Margaret, Luke and John. Go and put some clothes on pronto, I'm just waiting for Sue to get a cramp in her leg for being in that position that long. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Mi see now seh Z have di same ting, but mi nuh get ie fram har...mi tek it from one ah mi fren dem pan myspace.....
But nuh knock ie...just falla di sexy....nuh bex......[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
Either way you're still stealing. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] If you were Justin Timberlake then maybe I would falla sexy back. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the dress was uncomfortable soh mi tek ie awf. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the dress was uncomfortable soh mi tek ie awf. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] </div></div>
I'm about to magic marker you a skirt or some pants to cover up those thongs on my computer, maybe I can get Evanovitch to knit me a little something to place on my computer screen. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">put on back u clothes man </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
You're too funny, anyone that doesn't have your crotch or teets in my face will do I guess. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]