I've only used that exfoliant twice get up this morning and it looks like a curling iron touched my cheek. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] That mess didn't even sting but it sure did burn my skin. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] Going this evening to the cosmetic store to try and fix it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
I should have known
Re: I should have known
i wouldn't try and fix it with anything stronger than mineral oil. it will go away in about two days. put the mineral oil (or baby oil which is mostly mineral oil) on it at night. hush.
saying the skin patch test payer, especially wen yu aggoh put sittn' pan yu face
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
besides, minral oil nah clog up yuh pores? </div></div>
mi steam often soh nott'n noh plug [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
the scrub you used was too harsh on your skin.. remember if you are not accustomed to exfoliating you will experience a reaction of sorts..
if you have any tea tree oil or aloe vera that will help calm the skinIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
My left cheek looks like it has a curling iron burn almost like a scratch. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] Was just thinking the baby has some medicated Aquaphor will try some of that. For some reason my skin doesn't like cocoa butter either something in it stings. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] Will try the Aquaphor first,was thinking about Aloe as well but we'll see.
Thanks everybody for the advice. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]