mi noh kno wha fe do wid ie
for over 3 years mi been a natural bald head
now mi decide fe grow ie back and mi noh kno wha fe dow wid ie
mi want fe keep ie natural
it is now at the stage where it can go in a short pony tail
but it has also thinned out hense why i wore the bald head cause I thought it would grow back thicker
but you must also understand i did every evil to my hair starting from my teenage years and my hair has never recovered.
Today mi get the bright idea to wash it and wet set it so mi noh know dat a go stay when mi tek out the curlers....mi feel it is gonna be a curly mess seeing that I already had curly hair
HEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
for over 3 years mi been a natural bald head
now mi decide fe grow ie back and mi noh kno wha fe dow wid ie
mi want fe keep ie natural
it is now at the stage where it can go in a short pony tail
but it has also thinned out hense why i wore the bald head cause I thought it would grow back thicker
but you must also understand i did every evil to my hair starting from my teenage years and my hair has never recovered.
Today mi get the bright idea to wash it and wet set it so mi noh know dat a go stay when mi tek out the curlers....mi feel it is gonna be a curly mess seeing that I already had curly hair
HEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!