the episode with African American hair? VERY disturbing...a sister actually apologised to the hair stylist for her hair texture..
fegget disturbing it was sad [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
No man..dis wan..de goal was to get the models hair straight [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] de sista with the "curliest" hair was not chosen by any one..so boogie end up wid har an slap a relaxa eena har head [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Get it straight on the seventh episode of "Shear Genius." The contestants are challenged to style African-American hair using various treatments and straightening appliances. From flat irons and blow dryers to wet sets and pressing, see who goes for appliance overload and who keeps it simple by styling au natural. Guest judging this week are Kiyah White and acclaimed photographer Matthew Rolston.
More >
most a the time mi a watch it mi also watching sitten else suh mi sometimes miss the challenge dem and come back in time fi elimination [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
yuh a watch the finale tonight [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
mi haffi guh try ketch that one wid fool fool boogie who swear seh im straight [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
I must have missed that episode as well, they had the reunion on last night and doggone if I didn't fall asleep before the ending was over. I can't believe Anothony is still there I never thought his hair styling abilities were all that hot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Anthony [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] fine looking man. Wish he wasn;t gay.
And why dem keep avoiding the gay/straight question dem?? Him an Dr Boogidiot [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] He won the money? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he's cute n alll but mi did waan the cuban fe win..she was de best outta de 3 a dem </div></div>
She messed up on the last challenge. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.