<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Geneva</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it is a Gucci dress from the Spring collection-dem seh dem surprise she wear it -even Oprah a sport it from couple mths ago.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: onholiday_ilp</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem have website? </div></div>
no.
their signs are hand painted. they have a lot of antiques from various musical sets and pictures of every movie star autographed on the wall. all old. it's a quaint store, but you can find just about anything in there.
once got sk8r pants for .99 cents stuff you'd pay $125 for at noise [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
ILP here in the US is "ABS" that usually does some very good knockoffs of the awards dresses and tings..mi think dem have one shap ovah here and one in LA [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] a how yuh love trace off suh
the girl a chinese suh mi know she will like this but mi nah study har -mi nuh ha time fi be har personal shopper suh she can gwaan bawl bout she cant find nothing fi wear.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.