Re: Oooooooooh Sandals
Oooooooooh Sandals
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They are cute. But I prefer the espadrilles...mi need some pink slippers and sandals. DSW always got some nice coach shoes, cheaper than Macy's or dept store </div></div>
Thanks lady Z for posting some for me, yoi are right I hit DSW Thursday. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: onholiday_ilp</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
mi have dese in black. they are quite comfortable </div></div>
I tried on a pair yesterday, I didn't like the Gucci signature all over the bottom of this shoe though. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No prob.
Dem usually sen mi a likkel rewards or discount sitten fimi bday but mi nuh see none dis year [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img] I bought another pair of sandals yesterday. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img] You didn't see any sandals with gems on them from the links? I do love the white Coach sandals but I'm not spending close to 200 bucks for them. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: onholiday_ilp</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I tried on a pair yesterday, I didn't like the Gucci signature all over the bottom of this shoe though. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>those r coach...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: onholiday_ilp</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I tried on a pair yesterday, I didn't like the Gucci signature all over the bottom of this shoe though. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] </div></div>those r coach... </div></div>
No the ones I tried on had the Gucci signature all over them. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] Same shoes but different designers.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh cyaan even tek pictra an poas fi show wi wah yuh buy [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
mi buy 6 shoes yessideh but anuh coach [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
No I don't know how to post any pictures, why do you think I said thanks to you for posting them. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]