ILP... CeaBee... who else?
I've started official marathon training this week.. I didn't get my name in time for this year's Chicago Marathon. Had to submit my name in the lottery... just hoping I'm one of the 15,000 names picked.
Doing the Saint Louis Half Marathon - April
Doing the Northface Challenge 13.1 miles trail race in Bear Mountain NY - May
Doing the North Olympics Marathon in Washington State - June
Hopefully, will do the Chicago Marathon - October ... if not, I'm gonna sign up for the Casablanca Morocco Marathon - October
... do a trip and run a race
Find a trail race in December... mi nuh know which one as yet.
I've started official marathon training this week.. I didn't get my name in time for this year's Chicago Marathon. Had to submit my name in the lottery... just hoping I'm one of the 15,000 names picked.
Doing the Saint Louis Half Marathon - April
Doing the Northface Challenge 13.1 miles trail race in Bear Mountain NY - May
Doing the North Olympics Marathon in Washington State - June
Hopefully, will do the Chicago Marathon - October ... if not, I'm gonna sign up for the Casablanca Morocco Marathon - October
... do a trip and run a raceFind a trail race in December... mi nuh know which one as yet.