So mi finally decide fi go grace Target wid mi presence. First of all, what's the hype?
It just looks like a slightly renovated Zellers to me... they have the same colours, the same layout, the same crap at the same prices... 
the only difference is that nuff black people did een deh! I was taken aback... a de fus mi eva si so much black people roun dem way yah...
Anyway, mi buy a pack a gum, so fi no mek it look a way...
btw, the women's clothing and purses were just ridiculously meh...
It just looks like a slightly renovated Zellers to me... they have the same colours, the same layout, the same crap at the same prices... 
the only difference is that nuff black people did een deh! I was taken aback... a de fus mi eva si so much black people roun dem way yah...
Anyway, mi buy a pack a gum, so fi no mek it look a way...

btw, the women's clothing and purses were just ridiculously meh...

for me because it never seems to be as crowded, and I can usually find an employee if i need help.

s while the one by me only scores one
on Target.