<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MI SEH TURKS N CAICOS. But it come in like mi invisible </div></div>
awrite!!!! mi we check it out and please to tek dung dat pitcha there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Kurlie - do you have direct service to Aruba or the Bahamas?
Aruba is kind of far for 5 days . . . </div></div>
I'm in Florida so Bahamas is close and Turks & Caicos isn't far either.
There was a pic I had seen on the net (bout 7 yrs ago) and it had the cottage or whatever in the water wid glass bottom floor [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] from den , mi always did waan go Fiji.
Love these pics...makes me almost want to rush out and get married again!!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] The last ones are just gorgeous...sooooooo many places....sooo little time and money...sigh....
Both Tahiti and Fiji have those above ocean bungalows.....love love love them.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Seveen please to post more indoor pic and not of places where mi can easily see the mosquito & lizard a tek up space inna de bed.
please and thank you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
mosquitos and lizards have a right to life [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
i just love these places that have "character"
if i had to sleep in a marriott bed - i might as well be anywhere
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img] and if there are 2500 other folks around - that doesn't sound too relaxing to me
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.