New Sweaters and Jackets fi Tropi
yeah, so back when I first discovered her I would look with a more discriminating eye at the thrift store or even marshall's. I found a few good pieces but mi nuh have the time to be a fashionistaOriginally posted by Gen View PostFT a lot of her stuff is thifted errr vintage.
. you haffi look real hard.
btw cb, mi nuh really have nuh style blog weh mi visit. I just knew of her and the other Asian chick with the million ways to tie a scarf.
oh wendy a mussie the girl wid the scarf. her background is interesting (and sad)
child, it would have to be a full time job fi a hunt down them tings yah at the vintage shop, and mi nuh have time fi dat, suh mi nuh badda guh there.
and figet marshalls, that store is just useless
Originally posted by FrenchTickla View Postyeah, so back when I first discovered her I would look with a more discriminating eye at the thrift store or even marshall's. I found a few good pieces but mi nuh have the time to be a fashionista
. you haffi look real hard.
btw cb, mi nuh really have nuh style blog weh mi visit. I just knew of her and the other Asian chick with the million ways to tie a scarf.
I thought a woman was to dress to cover up her negative features and hide them.
I try to hide everything I don't like.
No I wear my long jackets and sweaters like this. (Not that I have turtlenecks.)Originally posted by FrenchTickla View Postdis is how you wear a long sweater

Not the boots, look at the sweater in this next one.

This lady is not as funky (used in a good way) as the natural hair fashionista, but I like the few pages i looked thru
She is wearing a long jacket too. That's the type of thing I would do.Originally posted by CeaBee View PostThis lady is not as funky (used in a good way) as the natural hair fashionista, but I like the few pages i looked thru
http://www.majormusthaves.com/
wl:

just the other day i saw an excerpt of her video in the back of a cab.