[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] READ DIS AN LOOK PAANDI PIC
Ennybady shap a Zara?
Re: Ennybady shap a Zara?
And not even 1 week layta [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]HOLY KING - Read diss tuh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"It’s hard to believe that Zara could be so stupid, just after they were criticised over the swastika bag. The people they employ as designers must be complete idiots with no understanding of history. It’s a disgrace.”
Zara bosses were forced into a grovelling apology after customers complained about swastikas on their holdall-style carrier. The bags were immediately taken off their shelves.
Zara has 50 stores in the UK and 1,026 around the world. No one was available to comment on the “golly” T-shirt last night.</div></div>
Hummuch unnoo waah bet sey dem nuh even badda sey kem tuh di black peeple dem whe dem offen doe? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
Well READ what some LOVING HINGLAN peeps have to sey bout it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
mi used to shop deh nuff in nyc and when mi guh spain, but since lately mi nuh buy nuthing in deh cause dem get too trendy fi mi.
a juss last mth mi did read bus article where the owner dem was pan some rapid expansion and dem sales was doing well.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
I went shopping in Zara yesterday. I hadn't seen or heard anything about it over here. Hmmmmm. Not sure what to make of the bag, really.
As far as Golliwogs go, I have seen them all over the place in this country. I remember reading Enid Blyton's books about golliwogs and it never crossed my mind that it was a racial stereeotype until quite late in my life, but I am slow like that.
probably a marketing ploy. it wouldn't surprise me. a
nyway, zara is just a more expensive H&M [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] $400 for a pair of boots that doesn't have rubber on the bottom [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] that you'd have to take out and spend an additional $60 on top of the $400 plus canada tax = $460, mek dat $520 fi a pair of boots.
more fiyah!!!!!!!!!!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]