Hi, i need to some suggestions about what kind of dress i should wear to a church banquet I am going to December. Its on december 29, in otherwise winter do i will be wearing a long dress. I am trying to avoid bridal looking dress. I have been to Macys, Filenes Basement and 2 other stores and i havent seen anything yet neither do i know what exactly i am looking for.
church banquet
Re: church banquet
woieeeeeeeeeeeee [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] a gwine dead in yah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Sue yuh certified fi real [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You're so mean [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
what's wrong with the dress? i've got a blue velvet two piece jessica nygard dress sitt'n like dat, sept widdout di big sleeve soh.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gweh!! dat deh velvet dress look like wah dem vampire ppl wear go a cemetry a nite time go pray to de dead an drink one a nedda blood [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] </div></div>
the things you know.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
mi noh like it soh lang caz shi aggoh trip ovah di frack tail and bussup harself pan di snow and ice. it should be juss a likkle bit bove di hankle.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
i hope this shows up. if not, the link is right here. altho a little on the trendy side there are some lovely selections.
being constructive while Zed is clearly not
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I like that one [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
how comez it nah show up pan di boad. Geneva quote it and it still neh show. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]