I got this green dress for my church banquet but i was thinking about wearing a gold colour like shoes with it. However my sister said i should wear a silver/gray shoes with gray shawl. well i got the silver shoes but still wondering if gold or bronze like colour would go better with the dress. what do u think?
lovely. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] and the shooz are nice [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] do you have a matching bag for the shooz?
stay with the silver shooz. why in the hell would you want so many metallic colla shooz inna yu house? yu a calipsonian? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
Unu nuh know how fe dress at all. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
De silva an green juss doan mek it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img]but a nuh mi gwaan look like pappyshow pikney [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nuh mi gwaan look like pappyshow pikney </div></div>
you won't. you'll look like carnival float [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
Doctor, my eyes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
weh yu noh tell har fi forego the shawl and juss wrap likkle red tinsel roun har neck fi di full xmas tree effect? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
So ahmmm... why aren't you going with black shoes again...? The dark green dress with silver or gold just really isn't making it (at least it ain't my stee...)
Why not some nice, stylish black heels? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.