Re: What Kind of Fashionable Woman Are You?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

***Your Fashion Style is Classic***
You like what's stood the test of time...
Simple, well styled clothes that don't scream trendy
You stay updated and modern, but your clothes stay in style for a while
You wouldn't be caught in animal prints, fake fur, or super bright colors
</div></div>A new one...You agree w/it?? </div></div>
moreso than i would with any other i think.
me nuh go out and buy the latest ting ....but me doan think that me look like owl lady either
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

***Your Fashion Style is Classic***
You like what's stood the test of time...
Simple, well styled clothes that don't scream trendy
You stay updated and modern, but your clothes stay in style for a while
You wouldn't be caught in animal prints, fake fur, or super bright colors
</div></div>A new one...You agree w/it?? </div></div>
moreso than i would with any other i think.
me nuh go out and buy the latest ting ....but me doan think that me look like owl lady either