go relax mi hair today...I cut a few inches off because the ends were looking straggly...now my hair is kinda fine in texture and the last time I had my hair dyed and highlighted it fell out in chunks...mi kine a fraid fi go mess wid di color again but I really want a dramatic change...wah unoo think?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Onian</div><div class="ubbcode-body">go relax mi hair today...I cut a few inches off because the ends were looking straggly...now my hair is kinda fine in texture and the last time I had my hair died and highlighted it fell out in chunks...mi kine a fraid fi go mess wid di color again but I really want a dramatic change...wah unoo think?
</div></div>is this your after shot? can't you get the drama widout di dye? mi fraid a it to [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] juss cuttie awf shawt [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Onian</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes this is my after shot...my hair got messed up after a roll in the hay [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>it noh look messy, must not have been much of a roll [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
das cause mi comb tru it wid mi finga dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Do like me and throw some weave in that mug. An dat way yuh can get whatever color inna de rainbow whe u can tink bout an nuh hafi damage yuh hair [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
well maybe is not time for a dramatic change...unless u think it "falling out in chunks" is dramatic [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Onian</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and the last time I had my hair dyed and highlighted it fell out in chunks...</div></div>
... and that would be your body giving you a message that it's not wise to mess with hair colour, if you are you. mess with it again and the message will be stronger. you sure you want that? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
I think it was really the bleach from the highlights and the whole process itself that caused that. </div></div>
then bleach is definitely NOT for you. but like coolzie sez, i'd try a gentler type of hair dyes. they sell some natural ones that have pretty strong . check out this herbatint chart.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.