how to get rid of spots?
unnoo tell me caw me noh used to spots inna me face.
k, a couple weeks ago I was plagued by chickenpox. I had it really bad in my face and chest area, but fortunately it only lasted a few days.
now a few spots are left. some friends says it's not noticeable but because I have to look in the mirror everyday I notice! I'm not used to spots and my birthday is in a week or so. How do I get them off(and fast)?
I know I sound a bit silly here but I have been searching the net and I'm a little overwhelmed. should I use a mild chemical peel or some kind of cream(that you guys can recommend)?
unnoo tell me caw me noh used to spots inna me face.
k, a couple weeks ago I was plagued by chickenpox. I had it really bad in my face and chest area, but fortunately it only lasted a few days.
now a few spots are left. some friends says it's not noticeable but because I have to look in the mirror everyday I notice! I'm not used to spots and my birthday is in a week or so. How do I get them off(and fast)?
I know I sound a bit silly here but I have been searching the net and I'm a little overwhelmed. should I use a mild chemical peel or some kind of cream(that you guys can recommend)?