Yes to de dress [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] an yes to Sues pearls! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
mi like the dress but the pearl ting ain't fi mi...maybe you hafi go gole (one a dem dainty likkle necklace wey you can barely see the chain but moreso the pendant)or someting the color of the belt, (very dainty and bronzy). The dress too "balloony" fi dem pearls. [run gaan]
the dress is not balloony. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] it's actually very feminine andd pearls (like a choker) would dress it up nicely, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] ear rings to match mi seh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the dress is not balloony. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] it's actually very feminine andd pearls (like a choker) would dress it up nicely, [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] ear rings to match mi seh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] </div></div>
u passionate bout the dress eeh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">conventional pearls are a sexy way fi accent di frak </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.