Family Dress Codes
No I don't think so. Her Dad would likely be about in his mid to late 40s. His Mom had nuff a dem and he is the youngest. He has also had nuff a dem so I am not sure where this one falls. She is likely in her late 20s or early 30s but she is Christian...very. I have other photos of her where she is less conservative but alas, I can't chop out her face.
Okay this one is 2nd cousin to me and the one with the fishnet stockings. Yes the one with the fishnet stockings is first cousin.
Anyway this one is first cousin to all the others. The one with the short skirts is first cousin to the country cousins.
Anyway, this one was born and raised in the country but left Jamaica in her late 20s. Wish I had more photos of her.Last edited by Tropicana; 10-01-2013, 04:53 PM.
Originally posted by twiney View PostTropi that is past conservative for anybody under 30... that is dress like old woman. And shi dont have to dress like her cousinsHer sister should give her some fashion tips.
I have one who is even MORE conservative than that.That one dressed like an old lady when she was in her late teens. I don't have photos of her though except from at my wedding.
As I said, we run the FULL gamut in our family.Can you imagine family gatherings?
They dress appropriately for funerals and weddings though.
Remember, we get to pick our friends...not our relatives.
Originally posted by missus_vegas View Postso y u posting pics of ur family like dis? dem know u a post up dem pics on line fi ja.com's pleasure?and then I started
. I mean I knew she was flighty flighty but.
She changed outfits including hats TWICE at my wedding.
I remembered the other one and some of her outfits so I decided to have some fun with it.Last edited by Tropicana; 10-01-2013, 05:00 PM.
Originally posted by twiney View PostLooks like they are going clubbing ... totally acceptable.Originally posted by twiney View PostThis skirt fail the work dress code since it no pass the palm test. Lots of male customers and it is 100% customer facing (some impressionable youth too) and none of the women colleagues are into women and the one man gay so no picking up a partner on the job allowed. That being said .. if over 18 if her employer is comfortable with it and shi is then none of my business.Originally posted by twiney View PostIs this one 40 or older?Originally posted by twiney View PostTropi that is past conservative for anybody under 30... that is dress like old woman. And shi dont have to dress like her cousins
Originally posted by missus_vegas View Postso y u posting pics of ur family like dis? dem know u a post up dem pics on line fi ja.com's pleasure?
Anyway, it was fun...I've deleted the photos now.
So now onoo know why mi gwan soh....
I don't want to end up dressing and behaving like some members of the family.
De one wid de fishnet stockings weave and open toe shoes fe go a wukALWAYS ave man though...ALWAYS. She and de oddah one RARELY repeat an outfit.
Mi belly
Originally posted by FLUFFY View PostNo disrespect but after yu done mek fun a ppl's mishaps, you laugh affa yu family dress. :smh:
I was just having some fun. I wasn't laughing at them. Nutten noh wrong wid dat.......and I was carefully to chop off dem heads fus.
Last edited by Tropicana; 10-01-2013, 05:03 PM.