it's so common. i wonder what people are gonna do when they hit say 40?
ear stretching
Re: ear stretching
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
it seems to be all the rage here. ever second person mi si have it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
OMG [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/vomit.gif[/img] - dat mek mi feel sick!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">on the massai and some asians i can appreciate the beauty as it's cultural.
the *kids* i'm seeing are white kids in their 20s + 30s </div></div>I was thinking the same thing. I hate when they usurp people's cultures without any understanding of what and why.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">pretty soon neck stretching will be the in thing. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crazy.gif[/img] </div></div>
and the lip disc [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
i know it's none of my bizniz but it just smacks of "look at me"
it's no illusion Seveen. you could fling a tennis ball through some. and this is downtown toronto. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
<span style='font-size: 11pt'>well i guess there is a joy in dying [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
you don't have to see these kids when they're 60 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
or live too long under whatever kind of government they will run [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/dizzy.gif[/img]
i chill to think of all the "stuff" still to come [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]</span>